Announcements‎ > ‎

Awards at Annual Meeting

posted May 21, 2010, 3:47 PM by Web Master   [ updated May 29, 2010, 11:50 AM ]
Congratulations to the recipients of the 2010 Churchill's Grove awards for Most Improved Residence (click on the address to see a photo):

Cory & Wendy Christie at 1289 N. Main St.,
Bjorn Hulleberg at 206 Churchill St., and
Dan Marsh & Michael Helstrom at 127 Glen Road!

Visit the Gallery for photos of the awards presentation.